Follow Me As I learn To Develop & Publish My First BB App


This is new.  I’ve decided I’m going to start out on (what seems like) the impossible quest of learning, developing, publishing & marketing my first BB app.

First: I don’t know a THING about developing apps- java, CSS, SDK, flash etc.  It’s all foreign to me. 100% newbie here.
Second: As I learn, I’ll post. I want this to be a step-by-step guide for those of us (like myself) who don’t have a clue where to begin.
Third: I’m not sure yet whether I’ll develop a PlayBook tablet app, or a mobile app (I haven’t even gotten that far yet).  Whatever I do, I will cover basics: building a theme-based app, an app for your blog/site, and then a more complicated app involving GPS locators, maps, directories etc.

Let’s start building apps! o.O

Leave a comment

Filed under BB App World, PlayBook

Leave a Reply

